You can cancel and manage your membership at any time via the settings tab after logging into the site. You are in charge, you make the actions to stop or change, as your membership is an automatic payment renewal. Read our terms and conditions if you need additional information.
Use a valid email address (preferably no student or work email) so we can keep you in the loop when something needs to be communicated to you.
Remember, once you cancel your membership, your data (reservations and likes) won’t be saved after your expiry date.